Vorstand

   
harry-bildHarry Skoutajan
Vorsitzender
Hermannstr. 27a
64285 Darmstadt
0176 - 70181411
harry.skoutajan@dfg-hessen.de
Jürgen Sommer
stv. Vorsitzender
Liebstöckelweg 32
65191 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 0611 - 9570723
Juergen.Sommer@dfg-hessen.de
Leena Göbel
stv.Vorsitzende und
Schatzmeisterin
Gudrunweg 8
65193 Wiesbaden
0611 - 544502
0177 - 3087006
leena.goebel@dfg-hessen.de
Daniela Petto
Schriftführerin
Frankfurter Straße 19
55252 Mainz-Kastel
015123359454
Daniela.Petto@dfg-hessen.de
Günter Höbel
Kulturreferent
Friedenstr. 32
35582 Wetzlar
0641/21602
Guenterhoebel@t-online.de
Alexandra Bernhardt
Schüleraustausch
35606 Solms
06441 - 54441 (abends)
0170 - 7725794 (abends)
alexandra.bernhardt@dfg-hessen.de
Inken Paletta
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Redaktion "Panoraama"redaktion@dfg-hessen.de
Gundi Bernhardt
Webmaster
webmaster@dfg-hessen.de